انقر هنا لقراءة الأسئلة الشائعة حول لقاحات COVID-19، ولمعرفة المزيد عن الفعالية والأمان وكل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول اللقاحات .

خبراء بمهنتنا، إنسانيون بطبيعتنا
تعرف على المزيد

عياداتنا متاحة أيام الأحد
إحجز موعد

عن مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية

أُنشأت مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية عام 2019 كواحدة من أكبر مستشفيات الإمارات العربية المتحدة لرعاية الحالات الحرجة والخطيرة، وهي مشروع مشترك بين شركة أبوظبي للخدمات الصحية (صحة) أكبر شبكة للرعاية الصحية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ومايو كلينك وهي شركة عالمية غير ربحية رائدة في مجال الرعاية الطبية والتعليم والبحث، ومقرها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

تُمكّن الاتفاقية المشتركة بين صحة ومايو كلينك مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية من وضع معايير دولية جديدة في المنطقة، الأمر الذي يجعل أبوظبي وجهة عالمية للتميز في الرعاية الصحية. تهدف هذه الشراكة إلى تحويل مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية إلى مركز طبي يقصده الجميع في المنطقة من خلال توفير الرعاية الصحية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفق أعلى المعايير الدولية.

تعرف على المزيد

لماذا عليك اختيار مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية؟

التميّز الطبي

الخبرة المتخصصة

رعاية تلبي احتياجات المريض

تقنية رائدة

أحدث المرافق

أجواء تلبي احتياجات الأسرة

تحسين الجودة والأمان

أحدث خيارات العلاج

تقنيات تشخيصية متطورة

الشراكة مع صحة ومايو كلينك

الرعاية في مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية

يهدف نموذج الرعاية في مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية إلى جعل مرضانا محور عملنا، حيث يمكنهم تلّقي الرعاية التي تلبي احتياجاتهم بمساعدة فريق من الخبراء الذين يعملون معاً على تقديم رعاية داعمة وموثوقة.

كمشروع مشترك بين صحة ومايو كلينك، تجمع مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية بين خبرة مايو كلينك المشهورة عالميًا وإرث صحة الغني بالمعرفة لبناء مركز طبي يقصده الجميع في المنطقة، مع مواصلة واعتماد أحدث التقنيات والإبتكارات الرئيسية لتحسين رحلة المريض الشاملة وتجربته باستمرار. وهذا يمكّن نموذج الرعاية لدينا من تقديم الجودة وبناء التميز والثقة في تجربة المريض.

تعرف على المزيد

الأقسام

نقدم رعاية شاملة في أكثر من عشرة أقسام مختلفة عبر خبرات متخصصة في أكثر من 30 مجالاً. خبرائنا يتبعون نهجا متعدد التخصصات، وأحدث التقنيات التشخيصية، وطرقاً متطورة للعلاج، وإجراءات طفيفة التوغل بالتعاون مع مايو كلينك لتقديم أعلى معايير الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة.

عرض جميع الاقسام

أطباؤنا

بالكثير من الالتزام والطموح يعمل أطباؤنا وممرضاتنا وخبراؤنا في فرق متعددة التخصصات ليحوّلوا معرفتهم إلى خدمات طبية يقدمونها لك. نضع احتياجات مرضانا في أولوياتنا دائماً، لذلك تعرّف على أطبائنا وكيف يمكنهم مساعدتك.

عرض جميع الأطباء

التعليم الطبي

لنقدم للإمارات وما حولها رعاية تواكب الحاجات المتغيّرة باستمرار في مجال الرعاية الصحية، نتّبع في مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية بالشراكة مع صحة ومايو كلينك نهجاً يلبي حاجات المرضى ويشكل أساس التعليم والبحث والابتكار لدينا.

تعرف على المزيد

الفعاليات

قصص المرضى

موقعنا

مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية ، ص.ب. ١٠٠١١ ، أبو ظبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

عرض الخريطة

FAQs on COVID-19 Vaccines now Available. Click here to learn more about the efficacy, safety and everything you need to know about the vaccines.

Healthcare experts by profession, humans by nature
Learn more

Your needs come first.
Our dedicated experts are available every Sunday to best serve you.
Request an appointment

About SSMC

Established in 2019, Sheikh Shakhbout Medical City (SSMC), one of the UAE’s largest hospitals for serious and complex care, is a joint venture between Abu Dhabi Health Services Company (SEHA), the UAE’s largest health care network, and Mayo Clinic, a non-profit global leader in medical care, education and research, headquartered in the United States of America.

The joint agreement between SEHA and Mayo Clinic enables SSMC to set new international benchmarks in the region, further establishing Abu Dhabi as a destination on the global map for health care excellence. By establishing world-class health care in the UAE, this partnership aims to transform SSMC into a destination medical center.

Read More

Care at SSMC

At SSMC, we understand that care is an art and a science that runs deeper than treatment or diagnosis and requires a higher understanding of human beings. Stemmed from this understanding, our SSMC Model of Care puts our patients at the heart of everything we do.

Our patients receive individualized attention from a team of experts working together to deliver trusted and compassionate care. From the very first point of contact with SSMC, to the moment they are back home safe and sound, our model of care guarantees we respond to their every need in a timely and effective manner.

Read More

Why choose SSMC?

Pioneering technology

Surgical excellence

Specialized expertise

Patient-centered care

State-of-the-art facilities

Family-centric environment

Enhanced quality and safety

Advanced treatment options

Modern diagnostic techniques

Partnership with SEHA & Mayo Clinic

Departments and Divisions

We offer comprehensive care across more than ten different departments with specialized expertise in more than 30 divisions. Our health care esperts utilize a multidisciplinary approach, advanced diagnostic technology, modern treatment techniques, and minimally invasive procedures in collaboration with Mayo Clinic to offer the highest standard of care in the region.

View All Departments

Our Doctors

Committed and ambitious, our doctors, nurses, and experts work in multidisciplinary teams, transforming their knowledge into cutting-edge medicine for you, always keeping the needs of our patients first. Get to know our team, and how they can help you.

View All

Education at SSMC

Education is one of the three shields that define the Mayo Clinic model of care and a key differentiator that has enabled SSMC to position itself as a destination medical center.

Learn More

Events

Find Us

Sheikh Shakhbout Medical City, PO Box 11001, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Directions